Winter Semester 2022

Date Description
Friday, January 7
  • Last day to apply via hard copy to graduate at Winter 2022 Convocation – no ceremony – (late application fee still in effect)
Monday, January 10
  • Classes commence
Tuesday, January 11
  • Last day to submit co-op learning goals reflections for Fall Semester 2021
Friday, January 14
  • Last day to add W22 courses
  • Last day to submit co-op work semester reports for Fall Semester 2021
Friday, January 21
  • Last day for clearance to graduate at Winter 2022 Convocation
  • Last day to submit co-op learning goals for Winter Semester 2022
Friday, January 28
  • Last day to apply for international exchange and field school programs occurring in Summer Semester 2022, Fall 2022 or Winter 2023
Monday, February 7
  • Deferred examinations for Fall 2021 courses commence
Friday, February 11
  • Deferred examinations for Fall 2021 conclude
Friday, February 18
  • Winter Break begins at end of classes this day
Monday, February 21
  • Winter Break -- No Classes Scheduled This Week
  • Holiday
Tuesday, February 22
  • Winter 2022 Convocation -- No Ceremony
Monday, February 28
  • Winter Break ends and classes resume
Friday, March 4
  • Last day to apply to graduate at Summer 2022 Convocation without late application fee
Monday, March 7
Friday, March 11
  • 40th class day. Instructors have provided feedback on a minimum of 20% of final course grade
Tuesday, March 15
  • Last day for external and internal applications for admission to Summer Semester 2022 for all programs with Summer entry
Friday, March 18
  • Last day to apply online to graduate at Summer 2022 Convocation (late application fee still in effect)
Friday, April 8
  • Classes conclude
  • Last day to drop W22 one-semester courses and F21/W22 two-semester courses
  • Last day to apply online for the Credit/No Credit grading option for eligible W22 elective courses
  • Last day for in-course students to apply for co-op programs that permit entry in Summer 2022
Monday, April 11
  • Examinations commence
Friday, April 15
  • Holiday -- No examinations scheduled
Saturday, April 16
  • No examinations scheduled
Saturday, April 23
  • Examinations scheduled
Monday, April 25
  • Examinations conclude
Friday, April 29
  • Last day to submit co-op work performance evaluations for Winter Semester 2022