Winter Semester 2022

Date Description
Monday, January 10
  • Classes commence
Thursday, January 13
  • Last day for thesis to be approved in the Atrium by OGPS for Winter 2022 Convocation
  • Last day to submit hard copy application (with late fee) for Winter 2022 Convocation– no ceremony – (late application fee still in effect)
Friday, January 14
  • Last day to add Winter 2022 - All graduate students
Friday, January 21
  • Last day for clearance to graduate at Winter 2022 Convocation
Thursday, January 27
  • 14th class day; no new student registrations permitted after this date
Tuesday, February 1
  • Government Reporting Date
Friday, February 4
  • 20th class day; last day to complete UNIV*7100 course
Friday, February 18
  • Winter Break begins at end of classes this day
Monday, February 21
  • Winter Break begins -- No Classes Scheduled This Week
  • Holiday
Tuesday, February 22
  • Winter 2022 Convocation - no ceremony
Monday, February 28
  • Winter Break ends and classes resume
Friday, March 4
  • Last day to apply to graduate at Summer 2022 Convocation without late application fee
Monday, March 7
Friday, March 11
  • 40th class day. Instructors have provided feedback
Friday, March 18
  • Last day to apply online to graduate at Summer 2022 Convocation (late application fee still in effect)
Friday, April 8
  • Classes conclude
  • Last day to drop W22 one-semester courses and F21/W22 two-semester courses
Monday, April 11
  • Examinations commence
Friday, April 15
  • Holiday – No examinations scheduled
Saturday, April 16
  • No examinations scheduled
Saturday, April 23
  • Examinations scheduled
Monday, April 25
  • Examinations conclude
Thursday, May 19
  • Last day for thesis to be approved in the Atrium by OGPS for Summer 2022 Convocation
  • Last day to submit hard copy application (with late fee) for Summer 2022 Convocation