D.V.M. Winter Semester 2022

Date Description
Tuesday, January 4
  • Rotations resume (Phase 4)
Monday, January 10
  • Classes resume (Phases 1, 2, 3)
Friday, February 18
  • Winter Break begins at end of classes this day (Phases 1, 2, 3)
Monday, February 21
  • Winter Break begins -- No Classes Scheduled this Week (Phases 1, 2, 3)
  • Holiday
  • Rotations with case-care responsibilities continue (Phase 4)
Tuesday, February 22
  • Rotations begin or continue as scheduled (Phase 4)
Monday, February 28
  • Winter Break ends and classes resume (Phases 1, 2, 3)
Friday, March 4
  • Last day to apply to graduate at Summer 2022 Convocation without late application fee
Friday, March 18
  • Last day to apply online to graduate at Summer 2022 Convocation (late application fee still in effect)
Friday, April 8
  • Classes conclude (Phases 1, 2, 3)
Monday, April 11
  • Laboratory evaluations commence (Phases 1, 2, 3)
Thursday, April 14
  • Laboratory evaluations conclude (Phases 1, 2, 3)
  • Rotations conclude (Phase 4)
Friday, April 15
  • Holiday -- No Examinations Scheduled
Saturday, April 16
  • No Examinations Scheduled
Monday, April 18
  • Final examinations commence (Phases 1, 2, 3)
  • Summative examinations commence (Phase 4)
Friday, April 22
  • Summative examinations conclude (Phase 4)
Friday, April 29
  • Final examinations conclude (Phases 1, 2, 3)
Wednesday, May 11
  • Phase 4 Summative examinations, re-writes and deferrals
Monday, May 16
  • Externship begins (Phase 4)
Monday, May 23
  • Deferred examinations commence (Phases 1, 2, 3)
Friday, June 3
  • Deferred examinations conclude (Phase 1, 2, 3)