XIV. Administration and Faculty

Administrative Officers

M.A. Chambers, Chancellor

C. Yates, President and Vice-Chancellor

G. Chapman, Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

R. Van Acker, Vice-President (Research)

S. Rasheed, Vice-President (Finance, Administration and Risk)

J. Moreton, Vice President, External

B. Sheldrick, Associate Vice-President Academic

B. Bradshaw, Assistant Vice-President, Graduate Studies

M. Scott, Vice-Provost, Student Affairs

A. Etches, Interim University Librarian

S. Brennan, Dean, College of Arts

M. Fallah, Dean, College of Biological Sciences

S. Mann, Interim Dean, Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics

R. Zytner, Interim Dean, College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

U. Idemudia,  Dean, College of Social and Applied Human Sciences

J. Cranfield, Dean, Ontario Agricultural College

J. Wichtel, Dean, Ontario Veterinary College

M. Spence-Ariemma, Vice-Provost, University of Guelph-Humber

L. Latif, University Registrar 

H. Hansra, University Secretary

For a complete listing of Senior Administration, visit https://www.uoguelph.ca/about/senior-admin/.

For information about the University of Guelph Senate and the Board of Governors, including membership, visit the University Secretariat website.